Analyst Coverage

Provided below is a list of independent analysts from local and international stock brokerage firms that are covering SM Prime Holdings, Inc.’s (SM Prime) financial and stock performances. This list is made for information purpose only.


Names, positions and contact details of the analysts mentioned below may change as firms adjust their areas of coverage. Any forecasts, estimates, projections and opinions mentioned by their reports are of their own independent views and reviews, and do not represent the forecasts, estimates, projections and opinions of SM Prime or its management.


Furthermore, these analysts’ reports, understandings, recommendations and conclusions do not imply of endorsing SM Prime’s or its management.


Citibank
Edser Trinidad
(632) 8947368
edser.trinidad@citi.com


COL Financial
Richard Laneda
(632) 6365411 local 126
richard.Laneda@colfinancial.com


Credit Suisse
Danielo Picache
(632) 858-7758
danielo.picache@credit-suisse.com


DBP Daiwa
Micaela Abaquita
(632) 737 3000 loc 3021
micaela.abaquita@dbpdaiwacm.com.ph


John Fajardo
john.fajardo@dbpdaiwacm.com.ph


Deustche Regis
Carl Sy
(632) 8946646
carl.sy@db.com


First Metro
Hazel Cua
(632) 859 0654
hcuan@firstmetrosec.com.ph


Goldman Sachs
Jason Yeo
(65) 68892485
jason.yeo@gs.com


HSBC
Utkarsh Rastogi
+91 80 30012227
utkarsh.rastogi@hsbc.co.in


Pratik Ray
+65 6658 0611
pratikray@hsbc.com.sg


JP Morgan
Jeanette Yutan
(632) 8781188
jeanette.g.yutan@jpmorgan.com


Jelline Gaza
(632) 8781131
jelline.gaza@jpmchase.com


Macquarie
Gilbert Lopez
gilbert.lopez@macquarie.com


Kervin Sisayan
+63 2 857 0893
kervin.sisayan@macquarie.com


Paulo Rojas
paulo.rojas@macquarie.com


Maybank ATR Kim Eng
Gregg Adrian Ilag
+63 2 849-8844
gregg_ilag@maybank-atrke.com


Rommel Rodrigo
+63 2 8498839
rommel_rodrigo@maybank-atrke.com


Morgan Stanley
Daniel Ng
+65 6834-6888
daniel.ng@morganstanley.com


Samuel Ong
+65 6834-6437
samuel.ong@morganstanley.com


Wilson Ng
+65 6834-6888
wilson.w.ng@morganstanley.com


Papa Securities
Jason Escartin
+63 2 817 9544 loc 119
jason.escartin@papasec.com.ph


Philippine Equity Partners
Ping Javier
+63 2 640 6741
ping.javier@pep.com.ph


RCBC
Jeffrey Lucero
jlucero@rcbc.com


UBS
Jody Santiago
jody.santiago@ubs.com


Robina Go
robby.go@ubs.com


RJ Aguirre
+63 2 784 8817
rj.aguirre@ubs.com

↑ Back to Top