A A A

Analyst Coverage

Provided below is a list of independent analysts from local and international stock brokerage firms that are covering SM Prime Holdings, Inc.’s (SM Prime) financial and stock performances. This list is made for information purpose only.

Names, positions and contact details of the analysts mentioned below may change as firms adjust their areas of coverage. Any forecasts, estimates, projections and opinions mentioned by their reports are of their own independent views and reviews, and do not represent the forecasts, estimates, projections and opinions of SM Prime or its management.

Furthermore, these analysts’ reports, understandings, recommendations and conclusions do not imply of endorsing SM Prime’s or its management.

Citibank
Edser Trinidad
(632) 894 7368
edser.trinidad@citi.com

 

CLSA Philippines, Inc.
Marc Christopher Espino
(632) 860 4037
marc.espino@clsa.com

 

COL Financial
Richard Laneda
(632) 636 5411 local 126
richard.Laneda@colfinancial.com

 

Credit Suisse
Danielo Picache
(632) 858 7758
danielo.picache@credit-suisse.com

 

DBP Daiwa
Micaela Abaquita
(632) 737 3000 loc 3021
micaela.abaquita@dbpdaiwacm.com.ph

 

Deustche Regis
Carl Sy
(632) 894 6646
carl.sy@db.com

 

First Metro
Hazel Cua
(632) 859 0654
hcuan@firstmetrosec.com.ph

 

Goldman Sachs
Jason Yeo
(65) 6889 2485
jason.yeo@gs.com

 

HSBC
Utkarsh Rastogi
(91) 80 3001 2227
utkarsh.rastogi@hsbc.co.in

Pratik Ray
(65) 6658 0611
pratikray@hsbc.com.sg

 

JP Morgan
Jeanette Yutan
(632) 878 1188
jeanette.g.yutan@jpmorgan.com

Jelline Gaza
(632) 878 1131
jelline.gaza@jpmchase.com

 

Macquarie
Kervin Sisayan
(632) 857 0893
kervin.sisayan@macquarie.com

 

Maybank ATR Kim Eng
Romel Francis Libo-on
(632) 849 8844
romel_libo-on@maybank-atrke.com

 

Morgan Stanley
Daniel Ng
(65) 6834 6888
daniel.ng@morganstanley.com

Samuel Ong
(65) 6834 6437
samuel.ong@morganstanley.com

Wilson Ng
(65) 6834 6888
wilson.w.ng@morganstanley.com

 

Papa Securities
Jason Escartin
(632) 817 9544 loc 119
jason.escartin@papasec.com.ph

 

Philippine Equity Partners
Ping Javier
(632) 640 6741
ping.javier@pep.com.ph

 

RCBC
Jeffrey Lucero
(632) 894 9000 loc. 1361
jlucero@rcbc.com

 

UBS
RJ Aguirre
(632) 784 8817
rj.aguirre@ubs.com

 

Wealth Securities
Ricardo Puig
(632) 689 8017
rpuig@wealthsec.com