Provided below is a list of independent analysts from local and international stock brokerage firms that are covering SM Prime Holdings, Inc.’s (SM Prime) financial and stock performances. This list is made for information purpose only.

Names, positions and contact details of the analysts mentioned below may change as firms adjust their areas of coverage. Any forecasts, estimates, projections and opinions mentioned by their reports are of their own independent views and reviews, and do not represent the forecasts, estimates, projections and opinions of SM Prime or its management.

Furthermore, these analysts’ reports, understandings, recommendations and conclusions do not imply of endorsing SM Prime’s or its management.

Abacus Securities Corporation 
German de la Paz
german.delapaz@abacus-sec.com

COL Financial 
Richard Laneda
(02) 8 636 5411 local 126
richard.Laneda@colfinancial.com

DBP Daiwa 
John Fajardo
john.fajardo@dbpdaiwacm.com.ph

First Metro 
JAlyssa Almar
(02) 8 859 0646
aalmar@firstmetrosec.com.ph

HSBC 
Utkarsh Rastogi
(91) 80 3001 2227
utkarsh.rastogi@hsbc.co.in

JP Morgan 
Jeanette Yutan
(02) 8 878 1188
jeanette.g.yutan@jpmorgan.com

Jelline Gaza(632) 878 1131
jelline.gaza@jpmchase.com

Maybank ATR Kim Eng 
Alfonso Miguel N. Sevidal
(02) 8 849 8844
miguel.sevidal@maybank.com

Philippine Equity Partners 
Jojo Gonzales
(02) 8 640 6767
jojo.gonzales@pep.com.ph

CLSA Philippines, Inc. 
Marc Christopher Espino
(02) 8 860 4037
marc.espino@clsa.com

Credit Suisse 
Danielo Picache
(02) 8 858 7758
danielo.picache@credit-suisse.com

Regis 
Carl Sy
(02) 8 894 6646
carl.sy@regis.com

Macquarie 
Gilbert Lopez
(02) 918 808 1121
gilbert.lopez@macquarie.com

Morgan Stanley 
Daniel Ng
(65) 6834 6888
daniel.ng@morganstanley.com

Samuel Ong(65) 6834 6437
samuel.ong@morganstanley.com

Wilson Ng
(65) 6834 6888
wilson.w.ng@morganstanley.com

RCBC 
Frances Nicole Samorano
(02) 8 894 9000 lo. 1678
flsamorano@rcbc.com

SB Equities 
Daphne Ashley Sze
(02) 8 888 7168
dsze@securitybank.com.ph

UBS 
RJ Aguirre
(02) 8 784 8817
rj.aguirre@ubs.com

Wealth Securities 
Ricardo Puig
(02) 8 689 8017
rpuig@wealthsec.com